Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


FFA District & Chapter Banquets

Story image 1_0

    On May 8th the Arickaree FFA  Chapter hosted the District Banquet. During the banquet awards were handed out and a Pulled Pork meal  of was served by Kevin Brown. Finally Ashlynn Wright and Allan McCaffrey were inducted as District Officers.


On May 9th the Arickaree FFA Chapter had their annual Chapter Banquet. During the Banquet next years officers were announced. President Tyson Schneider, Vice President Elijah Myers, Secretary Ashlynn Wright, Reporter Samuel Koolstra, Sentinel Tyler Schneider, Treasurer Alan McCaffrey, Historian Tate Schrock, and Executive Commitee Tristin Niccoli and Angel Servin. Some of the significant awards that were handed out during the night were.


Star Farmer Award: Jared Mason

Star Greenhand: Angel Servin

Outstanding Underclassmen: Samuel Koolstra

Outstanding Upperclassmen: Michael McCaffrey

Outstanding Officer: Ashlynn Wright