Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


Arickaree FBLA Chapter Inducts Incoming Freshman

Story image 1_0

                The Arickaree FBLA Chapter inducted five incoming Freshman into the chapter this past Friday. These Freshmen include Cora Schrock, Hayden Page, Jacob Jefferson, Logan Wright, and Bryce Shaffer.

                Along with our new members we have some upper classmen that decided it was time to join our club. They are Mary Jefferson, Emma Peeples, and Landry Peeples. We are excited to have a large chapter this year and are ready to get started on our Chapter Activities and District Projects.

                This year the Arickaree FBLA Chapter Officer Team is Tyson Schneider-President, Ashlynn Wright-Vice President, Alan McCaffery- Secretary, Elijah Myers-Treasurer, Tyler Schneider-Reporter, and Samuel Koolstra-Historian.