Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


Student Council Elections

Last Thursday our Student Council had their officer elections.

Our 2020-21 officer team will be.

President: Tristin Niccoli

 Vice-President: Samuel Koolstra 

Treasurer: Bryce Shaffer 

Secretary: Cora Schrock 

Reporter Hayden Page

Thanks to our Student Council sponsor Mr. Feather!