Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Arickaree School District R-2


Ajax Loading Image


Junior High Basketball

    The Junior High Girls team is made up of Kimberly Gamboa, Nevaeh Van Ness, Ja’Niya Smith, Gracie Monat, McKenna Jesse, Keyli Vazquez, Janice Kalcevic, Dayami Sanchez, Layla Wagers, Abigail Ramirez, Lizbeth Ramos, and Gabby Hermes.


The Junior High boys team consists of Raul Machado, Austin Wright, Daniel Goff, Jorge Ramos, Zarron Skubal, Dillon Noletubby, Yarin Quinteros, Jake King, Levi Kalcevic, Clay Axtell, Blake Nelson, Jack Coraor, Zed Craig, Wyatt Sperry, Keith Page, Keith Kenner, and Bradley Hermes. The first game of their season will be on February 5th, playing against Akron. (Not everyone from Woodlin is in picture.)


More Headlines